What do you do, when someone is telling lies about you….


Hope this can help.

Today I was asking God: what do you want me to write about today? The entire day nothing came up, until now.

Let me take this back a little and share something with you. For the past couple of days I have been praying and asking God to change me. God teach me how to be humble, quiet, gentle and give me your peace that surpasses all understanding….. OOH – And God let me see myself from your eyes – WELL!!! Today was my test, here is my story.

Someone approached me and asked me about a lie somebody is spreading about me. I could not believe my ears, how could this person spread such a big lie about me? They don’t even know me – if they would know me they would understand that the lie they are spreading does not fit my profile……… And I went on about…

View original post 764 more words

Author: Herman Clive Quotes.

Am Ugandan, Writer, Information Junkie, love Activism for Human rights and Freedom.

Leave a Reply

