How I live.


i
From Google.

I look down into people’s eye as if everyday is looking at me

I ask a question but no one answers it,

I  make jokes but no one laughs,

I try to make friends but the most trusted ones are too busy,

I want to play but people run away from me,

When I work hard, everyone is happy,

When I make a mistake, everyone is concerned,

When I ask for corrections, no one is ready to help me,

When I make a decision no one takes it,

When I am happy, everyone is unhappy,

When I am selfish, everyone tells me to serve

When I am in unhappy, everyone tells me to be happy,

When I am efficient, no one appreciates it,

When I am in efficient, I am humiliated,

When I plan for happiness, I am offended,

When I feel I should be alone, I get companions,

When I plan to stay awake, I am bored,

There I am confused but I make them a part of my life and

use them to achieve my goals.

Author: Herman Clive Quotes.

Am Ugandan, Writer, Information Junkie, love Activism for Human rights and Freedom.

Leave a Reply

