The Secret Place


Secrets of Happiness

y_30bad7a4

“Remain in me, as I also remain in you. No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me.” John 15:4 (NIV)
 
Can I let you in on something? There’s a place I escape to that allows my soul to breathe and rest and reflect. It’s the place where I can drop the “yuck” the world hands me and trade it in for the fullness of God. It’s a place where God reassures me, confirms He has everything under control, and gives me a new filter through which I can process life.
 
Our key verse John 15:4 says, “Remain in me, as I also remain in you. No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me.” This peaceful and fruitful remaining…

View original post 618 more words

Author: Herman Clive Quotes.

Am Ugandan, Writer, Information Junkie, love Activism for Human rights and Freedom.

Leave a Reply

