Marocco, semplicemente pazzesco


Fifty Shades of Gelato

Morocco.

marrakech-9

I don’t even know where to begin in describing the strange, crazy and overwhelming trip that was Marrakech, Morocco. It is a completely different world, unlike anything I have ever seen before. Also I have now officially been to Africa, so I have just ticked another continent to visit off my list. As you can tell this year is really helping me with my geography skills, for those who know me well they have been severely lacking prior to this exchange.

We arrived in Marrakech to extreme heat and a humidity level that has been known to cause my hair to turn into a severe afro, I am talking ‘Diana Ross, The Supremes’, it is that bad! Our hostel, Wakka Wakka Hostel, was located right next to the famous Medina. However once we got off the bus in the middle of town we had no idea where to go…

View original post 1,797 more words

Author: Herman Clive Quotes.

Am Ugandan, Writer, Information Junkie, love Activism for Human rights and Freedom.

Leave a Reply

